WFCA All-State - WQOW TV: Eau Claire, WI NEWS18 News, Weather, and Sports

WFCA All-State


(WQOW) -- Ten players from the area are named first team All-State by the Wisconsin Football Coaches Association.

Those ten are:

Alex Burgess, DL, Hudson

Nick Jacobsen, DL & OL, Prescott

Will Kraft, DE, Boyceville

Reggie Larson, DE & OL, Somerset

Austin Roberts, ILB, Rice Lake

James Gates, OLB, Menomonie

Cody Nyhagen, DB & WR, St. Croix Central

Isaiah Frandsen, WR, Barron

Bryan Caffin, OL, Hudson


For a complete list, click on the link under "More Information."

Powered by Frankly