2013 WFSCA All-State Teams - WQOW TV: Eau Claire, WI NEWS18 News, Weather, and Sports

2013 WFSCA All-State Teams

Baldwin-Woodville's Abby Klopp Baldwin-Woodville's Abby Klopp

The Wisconsin Fastpitch Softball Coaches Association names Baldwin-Woodville's Abby Klopp as its Division 2 player of the year.

For a complete list of the WFSCA All-State teams, click on the link under "More Information."

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WQOW. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's pubic inspection file should contact Director of Station Operations Lisa Patrow at 715-852-5920. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.