Packers release 2014 schedule - WQOW TV: Eau Claire, WI NEWS18 News, Weather, and Sports

Packers release 2014 schedule

Posted: Updated:
GREEN BAY (WKOW) -- Packers fans can finally mark their calendars -- the 2014 schedule is out.

The Packers open the season Thursday, September 4 at the Seattle Seahawks.

The Green & Gold will play another game on Thursday night against the Minnesota Vikings at Lambeau Field. The date for that game is Thursday, October 2.

The Packers have one Monday night game on the schedule. It'll be Monday, December 8 versus the Atlanta Falcons at Lambeau Field.

Here is the full schedule:
  • Thursday, September 4 -- at Seattle Seahawks -- 7:30 p.m. kickoff
  • Sunday, September 14 -- vs. New York Jets -- 3:25 p.m. kickoff
  • Sunday, September 21 -- at Detroit Lions -- 12 p.m. kickoff
  • Sunday, September 28 -- at Chicago Bears -- 12 p.m. kickoff
  • Thursday, October 2 -- vs. Minnesota Vikings -- 7:25 p.m. kickoff
  • Sunday, October 12 -- at Miami Dolphins -- 12 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, October 19 -- vs. Carolina Panthers -- 12 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, October 26 -- at New Orleans Saints -- 7:30 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, November 2 -- BYE
  • Sunday, November 9 -- vs. Chicago Bears -- 7:30 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, November 16 -- vs. Philadelphia Eagles -- 12 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, November 23 -- at Minnesota Vikings -- 12 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, November 30 -- vs. New England Patriots -- 3:25 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Monday, December 8 -- vs. Atlanta Falcons -- 7:30 p.m. kickoff
  • Sunday, December 14 -- at Buffalo Bills -- 12 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, December 21 -- at Tampa Bay Buccaneers -- 12 p.m. kickoff (*)
  • Sunday, December 28 -- vs. Detroit Lions -- 12 p.m. kickoff (*)
* = Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling

Most Viewed Content

Stories
Videos
loading...
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WQOW. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's pubic inspection file should contact News Director Dan Schillinger at 715-852-5920. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.