4/30: Eau Claire Children's Theatre - WQOW TV: Eau Claire, WI NEWS18 News, Weather, and Sports

4/30: Eau Claire Children's Theatre

Posted:

Eau Claire (ECCT) - The Eau Claire Children's Theatre has a couple of shows coming up. Watch the Daybreak interview to learn more. 

GO DOG, GO!

April 28- May 5, 2018

The Oxford

Based on the P.D. Eastman classic

Show Times:
Saturday, Apr. 28- 11:00am 
Saturday, Apr. 28- 1:30pm 
Sunday, Apr. 29- 1:30pm 
Friday, May. 04- 7:30pm 
Saturday, May. 05- 11:00am 
Saturday, May. 05- 1:30pm 

Tickets Prices:
$8.00 - Youth, $8.00 - Student, $14.00 - Seniors, $14.00 - Adult

Get Tickets Online or Call
Get Tickets Online or call 715.839.8877
 
Dogs, dogs, everywhere! Eating lunch, driving cars, building things. Barking, singing, dancing dogs. Blue dogs. Yellow dogs. Red dogs. And most importantly find out the answer to the burning question- "Do you like my hat?"

*************************

AVENUE Q
May 10-12 & 17-19
All at 7:30pm
The Oxford

AVENUE Q

May 10- 19, 2018

The Oxford

The Tony Award Triple Crown Winner Hits the Stage at The Oxford

Show Times:
Thursday, May. 10- 7:30pm 
Friday, May. 11- 7:30pm 
Saturday, May. 12- 7:30pm 
Thursday, May. 17- 7:30pm 
Friday, May. 18- 7:30pm 
Saturday, May. 19- 7:30pm 

Tickets Prices:
$99.00 - Youth, $14.00 - Student, $20.00 - Seniors, $22.00 - Adult

Get Tickets Online or Call
Get Tickets Online or call 715.839.8877
 
Winner of the Tony "Triple Crown" for Best Musical, Best Score and Best Book, AVENUE Q is part flesh, part felt and all heart. Filled with raunchy humor and a catchy score, not to mention puppets, it's a unique show that addresses adult issues and has quickly become a favorite for audiences everywhere. Rated PG-12 for mature themes, language and suggestive situations.

Powered by Frankly